The Mic on State

Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
Wed, Dec 29, 2021

The Mic on State

Come see why we’re one of the best open mics in the country. Plus, you never know who might stop by!